Musicians Involved on this project:
Matt Calderin (Drums)
Bryan Brock (Percussion)

Special Guests:
Dan Sistos (guitar) Transcendence
Stephen Duros (guitar) De Parranda
Troy Gifford (guitar and composer) Astor
Jackson Bunn (piano) A Walk Through the Pines
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 8:20
    Eric Hansen
  • 6:46
    De Parranda
    Eric Hansen
  • 4:37
    Message in a Bottle
    Eric Hansen
  • 4:46
    Eric Hansen
  • 6:34
    King's Canyon
    Eric Hansen
  • 7:30
    Eric Hansen
  • 4:48
    A Walk Through the Pines
    Eric Hansen
  • 5:11
    Resonance Cascade
    Eric Hansen
  • 5:44
    Carry on Wayward Son
    Eric Hansen
  • 7:56
    Göbekli Tepe
    Eric Hansen
  • 4:25
    Rabbit Hollow
    Eric Hansen
  • 5:10
    Information Paradox
    Eric Hansen
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to